Chief Executive Officer

/Director

Kelly Buick

kelly@helisupport.co.nz

+64 27 457 4058     

p   +64 3 443 2903

Engineering Manager

/Director

Jason Buick

jason@helisupport.co.nz

m  +64 27 285 1806

p   +64 3 443 2903

General Enquiries/

Marketing & Training

Keely Buick

keely@helisupport.co.nz

m  +64 27 5194 852

Accounts Payable/Receiveable

Tracey Henderson

admin@helisupport.co.nz

m   +64 21 685 695

Engine Modules & Dynamic Components

Pru Webb

parts@helisupport.co.nz

p   +64 3 443 2903

Part Sales &

Procurement

Fiona Thomas

fiona@helisupport.co.nz

p   +64 3 443 2903

Safety Systems Manager/QA

Dave Gregory

dave@helisupport.co.nz

p   +64 3 443 2903

Technical Records

 

Alysha Maynard

techrecords@helisupport.co.nz

p   +64 3 443 2903

ADDRESS      8 Mustang Lane, Wanaka Airport, Wanaka 9382, New Zealand

PHONE         +64 3 443 2903    

HOURS         8am - 5.30pm Monday to Friday (AOG response 24/7)

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

A

8  Mustang Lane, Wanaka Airport, Wanaka, 9382, NZ

p

H

AOG 24/7

Monday to Friday 8am - 5.30pm

© 2019 HeliSupport New Zealand Limited